The stars and man’s elusive destiny connected to it has always been a arena of fascination and curiosity. Man’s Karma and the effect of the same on his life has been the subject of many speculations since ages.
Is the course of life pre-destined? What is the ratio of sorrow and joy in my life? What controls the future events? How important is the position of the stars in my choices? These are the few persistent questions that interested me when I took up Astrology as a discipline of study and practice 16 years ago. Vedic Astrology is an ancient Indian predictive and remedial Science. It explains the planetary positions and their movements and their effect on humans and other entities on earth. It’s roots in our country is thousands of years old. Interestingly, Vedic Astrology earlier included only the movements of the planet in congruence with the stars. Later on it also enfolded the zodiac signs too.
To make clear the working of this ancient science, I will use simple mathematics. In this predictive art, there are 27 constellation made up of 12 zodiac signs. Further there are 9 planets and 12 houses with each house and planet representing some aspect of human life events. Depending when an individual is born, the distribution of the 12 signs happen in 12 houses and the 9 planets are placed in various houses. Our ancient Hindu Literature is full of mythological lore which in turn explains the complex phenomenon governing man’s life and the nature. But this was just a method used by the Rishis of yore used to make the common man understand some of the astrological predictions. Now one can with people becoming aware about any service they avail specially to determine their future, one can sure state that science of Astrology lies in statistics and probability.
Like any other predictive science, the segregation of this art has been done for a better understanding and clarity. I would share the following forms to make understand and scope of the expertise needed for a Jaatak’s individual issue.

Vedic astrology (Jyotisha) has three main branches:
1. Siddhanta (Astronomy):-
This includes astronomy and its application to astrology. This helps the reader and the person who comes to seek exclusive knowledge about any life event.
2. Samhita (Mundane astrology):-
This branch covers mundane astrology, which predicts important events related to countries such as war, earth quakes and political events. It has been quite accurate in predicting aspects relating to meteorology, financial position and election possibilities. It also guides regarding house and construction, though it is made clearer in Vaastu Shaastra.
3. Hora (Predictive astrology):
This branch has the following sub branches:-
o Jaatak Shaastra :-
In this branch, this predictions are based on individual’s nata chart.
o Muhurtha :-
This indicates selecting a beneficial time to initiate an activity.
o Swar Shaastra :-
Here the expert makes predictions based on name and sounds.
o Prashna:-
It includes predictions based on time when a question is asked by querent .
o Ankjyotisha :-
This branch in particular is used by other occult practitioners too.
o Nadi Astrology:-
It is a very popular form, which is based on the karmic imprints of the querist.
o Tajik Shaastra:-
Astrology based on annual solar returns.
I believe that Vedic Astrology is the eyes of Vedas. I, Dr. Anoop Kumar have been guiding people since 16 years using simple remedies of Astrology. Astrology is a great method to be used as a treatment science also. I have successfully used the same for many of my clients. Knowledge of the right Muhurat is essential for the successfully completion of any important agenda. I have been also effectively advised people on wearing the right kind of gem based on their Astrological charts. The wearing of correct gems and keeping of yantras, help in solving maximum number of issues and clearing blockages. The happiness and the trust of my clients and fiends have been my incentive to carry on this work.
We regularly conduct class on astrology